Sprint Into Spring 2016 – Dirty D Jersey Awards

Dirty D JERSEY AWARDS 2016                                                                                                                                                                                            2016-jerseysDirtyD Logo LR

The 2016 jerseys, from Dirty D, will be awarded to the highest point scorers in each category below.  The best 6 scores from 7 races will be used to determine the winners. In the event of a Tie, the Jersey will be awarded to the person with the most wins.  If the result is still tied, it will go to the person with the fastest km rate.

Please refer to the 2016 rules and scoring.

Jersey Points Final Tally

Yellow (Overall) Green (Sprint) Polkadot (Hill Climb)
Mo Farah Mens Brodie Nankervis James Robertson Shane Mallia
Mo Farah Womens Tash Key Liis Johansson Clare Brownridge
Sally Pearson Mens Jensen Key Brody McCarthy Will Davey
Sally Pearson Womens Jenny Bourne Heather O’Donnell Julie Francis
Usain Bolt Mens Ashley White Daniel Kaman Peter Beggs
Usain Bolt Womens Pat Mews Claire Adams Paula Davey
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.